Meet Our Team

CB Island Vacations, Where Aloha and Global Luxury Meet.

Amanda Franta

General Manager #RB-23185
Office: 808.891.2900

amanda@cbislandvacations.com

Matthew Santiago

Guest Relations Manager
Office: 808.891.2900

manager@cbislandvacations.com

Kristina Jennings

Operations Manager
Office: 808.891.2900

kristina@cbislandvacations.com

Christie Smith

Reservations Manager
Office: 808.891.2900

reservations@cbislandvacations.com

Carmen Moreno

Accountant
Office: 808.891.2900

carmen@cbislandvacations.com

Cynthia Wright

Vacation Rental Sales - Maui #RS-80318
Office: 808.495.4220

cynthia@cbislandvacations.com

 

Corrie Gulsrud

Vacation Rental Sales Manager - Big Island #RS-78667
Office: 808.657.6482

corrie@cbislandvacations.com

Richard Rodarte

Vacation Rental Sales Manager - Kauai 
Office: 808.727.1353

kauaimanager@cbislandvacations.com